CONTACT US ANYTIME!

The Ohio Utilities Protection Service (O.U.P.S.) welcomes your questions, comments and concerns.

To submit an excavation or digging request, call 8-1-1 or 1-800-362-2764 anytime.

For further detailed information on our departments, view our Department Directory.

Roger Lipscomb
Roger Lipscomb
President / Executive Director
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7244
330-545-7244
RogerL@oups.org
John Novak
Vice President of Operations / Information Technology
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7243
330-545-7243
JohnN@oups.org
John Novak
Jami Novak
Jami Novak
Vice President of Finance & HR
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7239
330-545-7239
JamiN@oups.org
Cheryl Mosier
Co-Supervisor / Member Consultants
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4903
membership@oups.org
CherylM@oups.org
Cheryl Mosier
Kelly Peck
Kelly Peck
Co-Supervisor / Member Consultants
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4903
membership@oups.org
KellyP@oups.org
Tom Hackstedde
Supervisor of Information Technology
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7260
330-545-7260
TomH@oups.org
Tom Hackstedde
Lee Richards
Lee Richards
Public Awareness & Education Supervisor
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7249
330-545-7249
LeeR@oups.org
Abby Soto-Pacheco
Public Relations & Communications Coordinator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7245
330-545-7245
AbbyD@oups.org
Abby Soto-Pacheco

Alice Miller
Director, Community Affairs
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4905
330-720-5265 Cell
330-658-8997 Fax
AliceM@oups.org
Chuck Green
Public Awareness / Services Coordinator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7250
330-301-1800 Cell
330-759-8749 Fax
ChuckG@oups.org
Chuck Green
George Gillepsie
George Gillespie
Public Awareness / Services Coordinator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4907
614-747-2012 Cell
614-889-7965 Fax
GeorgeG@oups.org
Matt Hennis
Public Awareness / Services Coordinator
330-272-6848 Cell
Matth@oups.org
Matt Hennis
Walt Pegram
Walt Pegram
Public Awareness / Services Coordinator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4902
330-720-5237 Cell
513-774-9148 Fax
WaltP@oups.org



Administration
Mary Ann Dornon
HR / Finance Assistant
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4761
MaryannD@oups.org
Laura Varga
Executive Secretary
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4700
LauraV@oups.org

Renee Weeden
Accounts Payable
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4904
ReneeW@oups.org
Amy Fields
Accounts Receivable
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4760
AmyF@oups.org

Heather Keller
Procurement Coordinator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4904
HeatherK@oups.org



Informational Technology
William Harris
Information Systems Support Specialist
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7238
330-545-7238
William@oups.org
Jeff Wright
Information Systems Support Specialist
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7232
330-545-7232
JeffW@oups.org

Brian Strickland
Database Administrator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7236
330-545-7236
BrianS@oups.org
Joe Cencia
GIS Support Specialist
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7261
330-545-7261
JoeC@oups.org

Shari Davies
Internet/GIS Support Specialist
1-800-240-7190
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7234
330-545-7234
idig@oups.org
ShariD@oups.org
Maureen Beardman
Internet/GIS Support Specialist
1-800-240-7190
1-800-311-3692, ext. 7237
330-545-7237
idig@oups.org
MaureenB@oups.org



William List
Facilities Coordinator
1-800-311-3692, ext. 4990
BillL@oups.org
Copyright 2014 Ohio Utilities Protection Service