IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS

In order to SAVE the file(s), click on the Download link.






Proposed Language by Subcommittees




Subcommittees

Administrative Subcommittee

Joe Igel, Co-Chair
Joe.igel@igelco.com

Dave Celona, Co-Chair
dlcelona@gmail.com

Membership Subcommittee

Roger Lipscomb, Co-Chair
rogerl@oups.org

Positive Response Subcommittee

Andy Orth, Co-Chair
andy.orth@gcww.cincinnati-oh.gov

Bill Hocevar, Co-Chair
bhocevar@tglcc.com

Enforcement Subcommittee

Jennifer Reams, Co-Chair
jennifer.reams@tallgrassenergylp.com

Judd Gleason
jgleason@rlcos.com

Technical Subcommittee

Mark Potnick, Co-Chair
mpotnick@ohiocontractors.org

Marking Standards Subcommittee

Darren Owens, Co-Chair
dowens@lebanonohio.gov

Alice Miller, Co-Chair
alicem@oups.org

Scott Tustin, Co-Chair
stustin@nisource.com

Defined Limits Subcommittee

Melissa Volkert, Co-Chair
mmvolkert@aep.com

Stakeholder Responsibility Subcommittee

Judd Gleason, Co-Chair
jgleason@rlcos.com

Kelli Albanese, Co-Chair
kalbanese@theenergycoop.com
Copyright 2014 Ohio Utilities Protection Service