O.U.P.S. Map Books

The O.U.P.S. Map Books is a creation of Norfield Data Products. Norfield has taken the O.U.P.S. centerline and boundary data and created a PDF of each of the 88 counties in Ohio. These files can be accessed and downloaded by clicking on the preferred county below.

** Note: A high speed internet connection is recommended since many of these files are quite large.

* Each county is up to date as of August, 2013

Gallia Lawrence Scioto Jackson Pike Ross Vinton Hocking Meigs Athens Washington Monroe Noble Morgan Perry Fairfield Pickaway Belmont Guernesey Muskingum Jefferson Harrison Tuscarawas Coshocton Licking Knox Holmes Carroll Columbiana Stark Wayne Ashland Medina Summit Portage Mahoning Trumbull Geauga Ashtabula Lake Cuyahoga Lorain Franklin Delaware Morrow Richland Huron Erie Crawford Adams Highland Fayette Madison Union Marion Wyandot Seneca Sandusky Ottawa Brown Clinton Greene Clark Champaign Logan Hardin Hancock Wood Lucas Clermont Warren Montgomery Miami Shelby Auglaize Allen Putnam Henry Fulton Hamilton Butler Preble Darke Mercer Van Wert Paulding Defiance Williams

Copyright 2015 Ohio Utilities Protection Service