Your shopping cart is empty.

You are here

Ohio Underground Damage Prevention Coalition (OUDPC)

 


Proposed Language by Subcommittees

 

 

Officers

 

Joel Igel

Co-Chair
Ohio Contractor Association
joe.igel@igelco.com

 

Alice Miller

Secretary
Ohio Utilities Protection Service
alicem@oups.org

 

SubCommittees

Administrative Subcommittee

Joe Igel, Co-Chair

Joe.igel@igelco.com

 

Dave Celona, Co-Chair

dlcelona@gmail.com

 

Membership Subcommittee

Roger Lipscomb, Co-Chair

rogerl@oups.org

 

Positive Response Subcommittee

Andy Orth, Co-Chair

andy.orth@gcww.cincinnati-oh.gov

 

Bill Hocevar, Co-Chair

bhocevar@tglcc.com

 


Enforcement Subcommittee

Jennifer Reams, Co-Chair

Jennifer.reams@tallgrassenergylp.com

 

Judd Gleason

jgleason@rlcos.com

 

Technical Subcommittee

Mark Potnick, Co-Chair

mpotnick@ohiocontractors.org

 

.

Marking Standards Subcommittee

Darren Owens, Co-Chair

dowens@lebanonohio.gov

 

Alice Miller, Co-Chair

alicem@oups.org

 

Scott Tustin, Co-Chair

stustin@nisource.com

 


Defined Limits Subcommittee

Melissa Volkert, Co-Chair

mmvolkert@aep.com

 

Stakeholder Responsibility Subcommittee

Judd Gleason, Co-Chair

jgleason@rlcos.com

 

Kelli Albanese, Co-Chair

kalbanese@theenergycoop.com

 

 

 

About Us

A vital resource for Ohio residents and businesses, the Ohio Utilities Protection Service acts as a communication link between utility companies and individuals planning any digging activity. This site includes all the information you need to dig safely and protect your community.

 

 

 

Contact O.U.P.S.

Address: 4740 Belmont Ave, Youngstown, OH 44505

Phone: 1-800-362-2764

Facebook