Your shopping cart is empty.

You are here

O.U.P.S. Map Books






The O.U.P.S. Map Books is a creation of Norfield Data Products. Norfield has taken the O.U.P.S. center line and boundary data and created a PDF of each of the 88 counties in Ohio. These files can be accessed and downloaded by clicking on the preferred county below.


**Note: A high speed internet connection is recommended since many of these files are quite large.


* Each county is up to date as of August, 2013

GalliaLawrenceSciotoJacksonPikeRossVintonHockingMeigsAthensWashingtonMonroeNobleMorganPerryFairfieldPickawayBelmontGuerneseyMuskingumJeffersonHarrisonTuscarawasCoshoctonLickingKnoxHolmesCarrollColumbianaStarkWayneAshlandMedinaSummitPortageMahoningTrumbullGeaugaAshtabulaLakeCuyahogaLorainFranklinDelawareMorrowRichlandHuronErieCrawfordAdamsHighlandFayetteMadisonUnionMarionWyandotSenecaSanduskyOttawaBrownClintonGreeneClarkChampaignLoganHardinHancockWoodLucasClermontWarrenMontgomeryMiamiShelbyAuglaizeAllenPutnamHenryFultonHamiltonButlerPrebleDarkeMercerVan WertPauldingDefianceWilliams

About Us

A vital resource for Ohio residents and businesses, the Ohio Utilities Protection Service acts as a communication link between utility companies and individuals planning any digging activity. This site includes all the information you need to dig safely and protect your community.




Contact O.U.P.S.

Address: 4740 Belmont Ave, Youngstown, OH 44505

Phone: 1-800-362-2764